Introducing: Dwell

Hi all! I have a new piece that I’ll be performing in the fall! It’s centered around nature and family, historical figures and contemporary people. We’ll have more information in the coming weeks, but for now, here are the performer credits! Stay tuned for more.

Title: Dwell
Composed by Clint Edwards
Poetry by Phoebe Reeves
Instrumentation: scored for string quartet, soprano, and baritone
Premiere Dates: US: October 18th and 19th
Germany: November 1st and 2nd.
Lauren Welliehausen - Soprano
Christopher Dylan Herbert - Baritone
The Littman Quartet